Twenty Years of Training Language Access Professionals

Bridging the Gap for Medical Interpreters

The “open enrollment” trainings listed below are open to the public. Please contact bridgingthegap@xculture.org for more information or an application form.

 

Next Seattle offering:

February 27 – March 3, 2017

Day 1: Monday, Feb. 27

Day 2: Tuesday, Feb. 28

Day 3: Wednesday, Mar. 1

Day 4: Thursday, Mar. 2

Day 5: Friday, Mar. 3

Time: 9am – 5:30pm

Cost: $750.00

 

April 2017

Day 1: Friday, April 21

Day 2: Saturday, April 22

Day 3: Sunday, April 23

Day 4: Saturday, April 29

Day 5: Sunday, April 30

Time: 9am – 5:30pm

Cost: $750.00

 

November, 2017

Day 1: Monday, Nov 6

Day 2: Tuesday, Nov 7

Day 3: Wednesday, Nov 8

Day 4: Thursday, Nov 9

Day 5: Friday, Nov 10

Day 6: Monday, Nov 13

Day 7: Tuesday, Nov 14

Day 8: Wednesday, Nov 15

 

Time: 9am – 5:30pm

Cost: $875.00

 

Not in the Seattle area? Our Level 2 trainers offer open enrollment training in their areas throughout the year.

Click here to find a training near you!

We also offer closed enrollment training for specific organizations. If you are interested in bringing a customized Bridging the Gap training to your organization, please contact us at bridgingthegap@xculture.org.

 

 

Bridging the Gap Training of Trainers

Enrollment in our 40-hour Training of Trainers (TOT) Course is open to the public, if all prerequisites are met. Learn more about this course here.

 

2017 TOT Courses in Seattle, WA:

February 6 – 10

June 19 – 23

October 16 – 20

Monday – Friday, 9am – 5:30pm

Email bridgingthegap@xculture.org for more information about applying for this course and licensing details.