Twenty Years of Training Language Access Professionals

New Mexico

Return to List of States

Organization Name

Location

Training Information
(if available)

Contact Information

Presbyterian Healthcare Services Albuquerque, NM Courses offered several times/year For further information contact
Henry Colindres, CMI-Spanish

Interpreter Services
Program Coordinator
Presbyterian
Healthcare ServicesPhone
505.253.1149

e-mail
hcolindre@phs.org

RGCDC
Valley Community Interpreter
Albuquerque, NM BTG Interpreter Training Program

RGCDC/Valley Community Interpreters

318 Isleta Blvd. SW
Albuquerque, NM 87105

2017 Class Schedule

Registrations Now Open
Deadline: Tuesday, December 13, 2016 

January 2017

Class 1: Friday, January 6
Class 2: Saturday, January 7
Class 3: Friday, January 13
Class 4: Saturday, January 14
Class 5: Saturday, January 21

TIME

9:00 am to 5:30 pm

and

April 2017 

Class 1: Friday, April 7
Class 2: Saturday, April 8
Class 3: Friday, April 21
Class 4: Saturday, April 22
Class 5: Saturday, April 29

TIME

9:00 am to 5:30 pm

For further information contact
Cecilia Portal
Director, Valley Community Interpreters

Phone
505-596-0592

E-mail
director@vcinm.org